EVENTS

Follow us on our spirit-uplifting events

Thu, May 21
Facebook Live
STOP THE NIGHT RAIDERS
Online Church Vigil for the month of May
Fri, Feb 21
8041 Cessna Ave
LONG TERM PROBLEM MUST DIE
Fri, Feb 14
Al Bustan Hotel
SINGLES SEMINAR
How do you know if He or She is the One?
Sat, Feb 01
Mountain Of Fire, UAE & INDIA
POWER MUST CHANGE HANDS, FEBRUARY EDITION
Rewriting Your Family History, Part two
Thu, Jan 23
Mountain Of Fire, UAE & INDIA
CHURCH VIGIL
Wed, Jan 15
Al Bustan Hotel
DIVINE BUTTER NIGHT
PROPHETIC ENCOUNTER
Tue, Jan 07
Holy Trinity Church
QUENCHING THE RAGE PRAYERS
Anointing your self daily and pray
Sat, Jan 04
Holy Trinity Church
JANUARY POWER MUST CHANGE HANDS SERVICE
Power must change hands
Tue, Dec 31
Al Bustan Hotel
PRAY YOUR WAY INTO 2020
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES AND INDIA REGIONAL HEADQUARTERS PRESENTS
Tue, Dec 24
Holy Trinity Church
ANNUAL PRAY YOUR WAY INTO 2020 FASTING AND PRAYING
You are to observe a dry fast on 31st December to break after the crossover service.
 
 
ABOUT US

MFM Ministries is a full gospel ministry devoted to the Revival of Apostolic Signs, Holy Ghost fireworks and the unlimited demonstration of the power of God to deliver to the uttermost

ADDRESS

+971 50 770 8319,

+971 55 708 3631,

+971 55 320 9644.

Hall C2, Holy Trinity Church complex. Oud metha road. BURDUBAi, DUBAI, UAE.

3rd floor AL MARIAH MALL. Abudhabi, UAE.

AL Bustan Hotel, AL Khan Road, Sharjah, UAE

AZ-12, 1st Floor, Gali No.16 Malhota Building, Krishna Puri, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi, India.

 

mfmuae.dubai@gmail.com

SUBSCRIBE FOR EMAILS
  • Grey Tumblr Icon
  • Grey Snapchat Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon

© 2020 mfmuaeindia